<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            Contact Us

            General Manager
            Zach Shoub: zach@auroran.com

            Editor
            Brock Weir: brock@auroran.com

            Production Manager
            Cynthia Proctor: cynthiap@lpcmedia.ca

            Advertising
            Diane Buchanan: diane@auroran.com
            Zach Shoub: zach@auroran.com
            Doug Sherritt: doug@lpcmedia.ca
            Rachael Magee: rachael@lpcmedia.ca

            The Newspaper office address:

            15213 Yonge Street,
            Suite 8,
            Aurora, Ontario
            L4G 1L8

            (We are located at the back of the clock tower building, upstairs from the rear entrance.
            There is parking at the back of the building.)

            Office: 905-727-3300
            After hours: 905-751-6013

            theAuroran.com
            905-751-6013
            email: cynthia@auroran.com


                     

            Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud
            Open